Check us out!

Check us out!

Bundled for only 8 weeks! From December 24th until February 24th. Grab your bundle while it's hot!


NEW ADULT bundle

PARANORMAL bundle

CONTEMPORARY/HISTORICAL bundle

SCIFI bundle

CHILDREN bundle



Our books are rated for heat levels between 1-5. The rating is based on the amount of kissing/touching/sex and how the intimacy is detailed or described in the context of the overall story. 1 is low. 5 is high.




Roz Marshall www.rozmarshall.co.uk

Tess Harper- http://www.eclairbooks.com

Paulina Thomas (Kerry Taylor & Penny Darling)- Website

Kristy Tate- kristystories.blogspot.com

Olivia Rigal www.oliviarigal.com

Tracy Johnson www.tracyjohnsonauthor.com

N.R Wick www.nrwick.com

Benjamin Hebert http://bnjmnhebert.wordpress.com

Steve Morris- Website

Anna Kyss www.annakyss.com

Shalini Boland http://shaliniboland.co.uk

Daniel Gage http://Daniel-gage.com

Stacy Claflin StacyClaflin.com

Casey Keen www.caseykeen.com

Cole Knightly www.coleknightly.com

Ami Blackwelder http://amiblackwelder.blogspot.com

Emily Ward www.emilyannward.com

Tony Bertauski http://bertauski.com

Paul Kohler http://paul-kohler.net/

Rebecca May- http://Rebeccamayromances.blogspot.com

M. E. Purfield - www.mepurfield.tumblr.com/

Jean Blasiar- http://jeanblasiar.com

Sibel Hoge- http://sibelhodge.com

Clarissa Wild- http://clarissawild.blogspot.com/

Piia Brendenberg http://piiabredenberg.wordpress.com

Katherine Pine http://katherinepine.com

A. Lightbourne www.ALightbourne.com

Jamie Campbell http://jamiecampbell.com.au/


JOIN OUR FACEBOOK CLUB

Dec 1st- Dec 4th Facebook Party.

1-NA Day-Giveaway of bundle & related postings

2-SciFi Day- Giveaway of bundle & related postings

3-Contemporary/Historical Day- Giveaway of bundle & related postings

4-Paranormal Day- Giveaway of bundle & related postings

FB Release Party DEC 24th. Giveaways

JOIN US AT TWITTER


Dec 5th-Dec 7th Twitter Party.

5- Giveaway of the SciFi bundle

6- Giveaway of the Paranormal bundle

7- Giveaway of the NA and Cont/Hist bundles

Twitter Release Party DEC 24th. Giveaways!

JOIN our GOODREADS club!

JOIN our GOODREADS club!
JOIN our GOODREADS club...leave your review!

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE

Contest Bundles-

Dec 8th- New Adult

Dec 9th- Paranormal

Dec10th- Contemporary and Historical

Dec 11th- Science Fiction

Dec 12th- Children


Giveaway Bundles-

Dec 13th- New Adult

Dec14th- Paranormal

Dec 15th- Contemporary and Historical

Dec 16th- Science Fiction

Dec 17- Children


Chat with Authors-

from 8PM-9PM

Time Zone EDT

Dec 19- New Adult

Dec 20- Paranormal

Dec 21- Contemporary and Historical

Dec 22- Science Fiction

Dec 23- Children

Win bundles every 10 minutes! Chat with authors LIVE Dec 19th- Dec 23rd from 8pm-9pm

Friday, December 13, 2013

Science Fiction book bundles

Are you looking for that perfect gift that keeps on giving. We aren't taking annuities here, we are talking book bundles. Check out the books below coming DEC 24 on kindle!

SNEAK PEAK- for early birds the bundles will be up on kindle DEC 20th!!


Eight great books for one great price! This bundle will ONLY be available from December 24th - February 24th.

Poisoned by Katherine Pine
Poisonous mists have settled in the lowlands, rendering ninety percent of the land uninhabitable and killing over half the population. Snow White has dedicated her life to finding a cure. When her quest leads her to her late father's secret lab, she discovers something so powerful that kings would destroy entire nations to possess it.

Outside by Shalini Boland
The world of the future is divided by Perimeters: high-security gated communities where life goes on as normal. Riley is fortunate to have been born on the right side of the fence. But when someone breaks through the Perimeter and murders her sister, she breaks through the security gate to search for the killer. But what awaits her outside is more unbelievable than she ever expected.

CLAUS  by Tony Bertauski
In the early 1800s, Nicholas, Jessica and Jon Santa attempt the first human trek to the North Pole and stumble upon an ancient race of people left over from the Ice Age. One of them wants to take over the world, and the only one who can stop him is a white-bearded, red-coated elven named Claus.

Cerulean  by Anna Kyss
Cheyís underwater world seems ideal at first, but its beauty hides the despairing truth: her people are succumbing, one by one, to the water. Chey battles her own depression and sets off on a desperate search for a way to save her people.

Connection by Emily Ann Ward
When Aaron approaches Anna for help with his homework, she canít deny her former best friend despite how much their strange telepathic connection freaks her out. Things get crazy as their developing powers attract the attention of a mysterious society.

Trippin' by A. Lightbourne
Valesque Rhaugh was banished from her home planet for allegedly selling weapons to the humans. Just when she thinks things couldn't possibly get worse a general kidnaps her, takes over her ship to use in a war against her own people, and activates a device that hurls them all into the unknown.

Linear Shift: Part 1 by Paul B. Kohler
Widowed single-father Peter Cooper's life is crumbling around himóuntil a desperate Army general sends him back to 1942 to change the past.

The Shifters of 2040 by Ami Rebecca Blackwelder
In 2040, Alaskan scientists Melissa Marn and Bruce Wilder discover a world of shifters and hybrids, and must struggle with human prejudice and betrayal.

1 comment:

  1. Not only would this be a gift for others but I would get some too. Yay!

    ReplyDelete

Book Bundle Contests Dec 8th-Dec 12th

Dec 8- Win a New Adult bundle by telling me two author names in the bundle. Comment. Winner randomly selected.

Dec 9- Win a Children bundle by telling me one title in that bundle. Comment. Winner Randomly selected.

Dec 10- Win a Paranormal bundle by telling me your favorite paranormal story. Comment. Winner randomly selected.

Dec 11- Win a Contemporary/Historical bundle by telling me your favorite movie in this genre. Comment. Winner randomly selected.

Dec 12- Win a Science Fiction bundle by telling me how many books in this bundle. Comment. Winner randomly selected.